Affiliates Manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Apply
zh_CN: 查看

en: Description
zh_CN: 详情

en: Overview
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 称号

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Creative:
zh_CN: 分销链接:

en: Text Link Properties
zh_CN: 文字链接设置

en: Date Range:
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Commission Rate
zh_CN: 分销率

en: Account Summary
zh_CN: 账户概况

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 游客

en: Closed Transactions
zh_CN: 交易成功

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Your Affiliate-Specific HTML snippet
zh_CN: HTML链接

en: Your Affiliate Link Using Affiliate ID
zh_CN: 您的带上分销ID的分销链接

en: The following creatives are available for publication.
zh_CN: 您还可以使用以下分销链接

en: No records found for the date range selected.
zh_CN: 此时间范围内没有记录

en: Reference ID
zh_CN: ID附注

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Payment History
zh_CN: 支付历史

en: Creatives
zh_CN: 分销链接

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑用户资料

en: %s per sale.
zh_CN: %s  每一个成功购买

en: %s%% of each completed sale, pre-tax
zh_CN: 成功购买的 %s%% (税前)
