en to zh_CN translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: OTP
zh_CN: OTP验证码

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Terms & Conditions Link
zh_CN: 条款和声明链接

en: Privacy Link
zh_CN: 隐私政策链接

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码（必填）

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Login/Signup Page
zh_CN: 登录/注册页面

en: Menu Items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Login / Register
zh_CN: 登录/注册

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Forgot your Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Forgot
zh_CN: 忘记

en: Error! Please try again later
zh_CN: 错误！ 请稍后再试

en: Please enter a valid mobile number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的手机号码

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Oh Snap!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Email/Mobile Number
zh_CN: 注册邮箱/手机号码

en: Back to login
zh_CN: 返回登录界面

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login With OTP
zh_CN: 使用OTP验证码登录

en: Submit OTP
zh_CN: 提交OTP验证码

en: Resend OTP
zh_CN: 重新发送OTP验证码

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Signup With Password
zh_CN: 使用密码注册

en: Signup With OTP
zh_CN: 使用OTP注册

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Enter all fields!
zh_CN: 请填写所有选项！

en: Invalid Email or mobile number!
zh_CN: 邮件或手机号码无效！

en: Email/Mobile number has already registered
zh_CN: 邮件/手机号码已经注册

en: User registered successfully
zh_CN: 用户注册成功

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: BACK
zh_CN: 返回

en: Please fill all the required details!
zh_CN: 请填写所有必需的详细信息！

en: Please enter a valid Captcha!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的验证码！

en: Please accept terms and condition!
zh_CN: 请接受条款和条件！

en: Please select a valid option!
zh_CN: 请选择有效的选项！

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Invalid Mobile Number
zh_CN: 无效的手机号码

en: Invalid OTP!
zh_CN: 无效的OTP验证码！

en: Please enter a valid Mobile Number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的手机号码

en: Please signup before logging in.
zh_CN: 请在登录前注册。

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 密码不匹配！

en: Please fill all the required details.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填项。

en: Please accept terms & conditions.
zh_CN: 请接受条款和声明

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh_CN: 请输入更复杂的密码。

en: Invalid login credentials!
zh_CN: 无效的登录凭证！

en: Register With Password
zh_CN: 使用密码注册

en: Invalid details!
zh_CN: 无效的内容！

en: Invalid Password
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: Invalid Mobile Number!
zh_CN: 手机号码无效！

en: Invalid Email!
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Mobile number not found!
zh_CN: 找不到手机号码！

en: Mobile Number already in use!
zh_CN: 手机号码已在使用中！

en: Please try again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Username/Mobile Number
zh_CN: 用户名/手机号码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Please enter your Mobile Number/Email
zh_CN: 请输入您的手机号码/邮件地址

en: Either enter your Mobile Number or use Password!
zh_CN: 输入您的手机号码或使用账号密码！

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: SIGN UP WITH PASSWORD
zh_CN: 使用账号密码注册

en: SIGN UP WITH OTP
zh_CN: 使用OTP注册

en: SIGN UP
zh_CN: 注册

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Registration is disabled
zh_CN: 注册已禁用

en: Forgot Password is disabled
zh_CN: 密码找回已禁用

en: This features only works with mobile number
zh_CN: 此功能仅适用于手机号码

en: Please try again!
zh_CN: 请重试！

en: Password does not match the confirm password!
zh_CN: 密码与确认密码不符！

en: Either enter your mobile number or click on sign up with password
zh_CN: 输入您的手机号码或使用账号密码注册

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 没有帐户？

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Username is already in use!
zh_CN: 用户名已存在！

en: Email is already in use!
zh_CN: 邮件已被使用！

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填项）

en: Mobile Number verification failed
zh_CN: 手机号码验证失败

en: Please enter a valid OTP
zh_CN: 请输入有效的OTP验证码

en: Mobile number already in use!
zh_CN: 手机号码已被使用！

en: Please enter Mobile Number.
zh_CN: 请输入手机号码。

en: Unable to verify Mobile number
zh_CN: 无法验证手机号码

en: Invalid Name!
zh_CN: 名字无效！

en: Invalid Username!
zh_CN: 无效的用户名！

en: Invalid Password!
zh_CN: 无效的密码！

en: Please enter a valid Mobile Number!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的手机号码！

en: Please enter a valid Email!
zh_CN: 请输入有效邮件地址！

en: Invalid Email or Mobile Number
zh_CN: 邮件地址或手机号码无效

en: Email already in use!
zh_CN: 邮件地址已被使用！

en: Error while generating username!
zh_CN: 生成用户名时出错！

en: Invalid Credentials!
zh_CN: 凭据无效

en: Please enter a valid captcha
zh_CN: 请输入有效的验证码

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 邮件无法发送。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh_CN: 可能的原因：您的主机可能已禁用 mail() 函数。

en: Your password reset link appears to be expired or invalid. Please request a new link.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置链接似乎已过期或无效。 请索取新链接。

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置电子邮件已发送到邮件地址，但可能需要几分钟才会显示在您的收件箱中。 请等待至少10分钟，然后再尝试重置。

en: Please use a stronger password!
zh_CN: 请使用更复杂的密码组合！

en: Error! User not found.
zh_CN: 错误！ 用户不存在。

en: is a required field.
zh_CN: 是必填项。

en: This Mobile number is already registered.
zh_CN: 此手机号码已注册。

en: Please provide a valid email address/Mobile number.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的邮件地址/手机号码。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_CN: 该邮箱地址已被注册。

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有密码项。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入您当前的密码。

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_CN: 请再次输入您的密码。

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的新密码不匹配。

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您当前的密码不正确。

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_CN: 帐户详情已成功更改。

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Verification Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: SUBMIT
zh_CN: 提交

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Mobile Number is already in use
zh_CN: 手机号码已被使用

en: Extra Profile Information
zh_CN: 额外资料信息

en: Please enter your Mobile Number.
zh_CN: 请输入您的手机号码。

en: Please enter your email or Mobile Number!
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮件或手机号码！

en: Billing Email
zh_CN: 账单邮箱

en: Billing Mobile Number
zh_CN: 帐单手机号码

en: Invalid Country Code!
zh_CN: 国家代码无效！

en: Unable to verify OTP!
zh_CN: 无法验证OTP！

en: Invalid Mobile Number or email
zh_CN: 无效的手机号码或邮件

en: Error verifying Mobile Number
zh_CN: 验证手机号码时出错

en: Mobile number verification failed!
zh_CN: 手机号码验证失败！

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh_CN: 无法注册你&hellip;  如果您仍然遇到问题，请与我们联系。

en: Invalid country code!
zh_CN: 国家代码无效！

en: Please enter Mobile Number!
zh_CN: 请输入手机号码！

en: Please enter country code!
zh_CN: 请输入国家代码！

en: Invalid  Email!
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Register with OTP
zh_CN: 使用OTP注册

en: Mobile Number is required!
zh_CN: 手机号码是必填项！

en: Lost your password? Please enter your mobile number to receive OTP or email address to get a link to create a new password.
zh_CN: 忘记密码？ 请输入您的手机号码以接收OTP或邮件地址，以获取创建新密码的链接。
