Rapyd Payments Pot v1.0.0 - en to ko_KP translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Your payment was successful
ko_KP: 결제 성공

en: Thank you for your order.
ko_KP: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: There is an issue with your payment
ko_KP: 결제에 문제가 있습니다

en: Your payment is on hold
ko_KP: 결제가 보류 중입니다.

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your payment. Please go back to recheck payment information and try again.
ko_KP: 죄송합니다. 결제에 문제가 있습니다. 돌아가서 결제 정보를 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your payment was cancelled.
ko_KP: 결제가 취소되었습니다.

en: Final confirmation for your payment will be arriving soon. Look for updates regarding your payment status.
ko_KP: 결제에 대한 최종 확인이 곧 도착할 것입니다. 지불 상태에 관한 업데이트를 찾으십시오.

en: Your order has been placed, but is not complete
ko_KP: 주문이 완료되었지만 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Thank you for your order
ko_KP: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다

en: To complete your payment, please follow the steps below:
ko_KP: 결제를 완료하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요.

en: Click to pay
ko_KP: 결제하려면 클릭

en:  - Test Mode
ko_KP: - 시험 모드

en: Please note: test mode does not support real transactions.
ko_KP: 참고: 테스트 모드는 실제 거래를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Please contact store support. Our checkout is still in test mode and we can’t complete your transaction.
ko_KP: 매장 지원에 문의하세요. 결제가 아직 테스트 모드이며 거래를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Rapyd Payments Plugin Settings
ko_KP: Rapyd 결제 플러그인 설정

en: Access key
ko_KP: 액세스 키

en: Access key of plugin when Client Portal is in production mode.
ko_KP: 클라이언트 포털이 프로덕션 모드에 있을 때 플러그인의 액세스 키입니다.

en: Secret key
ko_KP: 비밀 키

en: Secret key of plugin when Client Portal is in production mode.
ko_KP: 클라이언트 포털이 프로덕션 모드에 있을 때 플러그인의 비밀 키입니다.

en: Enable test mode
ko_KP: 테스트 모드 활성화

en: Please note: test mode does not support real  transactions.
ko_KP: 참고: 테스트 모드는 실제 거래를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Test access key
ko_KP: 액세스 키 테스트

en: Access key of plugin when Client Portal is in sandbox mode.
ko_KP: 클라이언트 포털이 샌드박스 모드일 때 플러그인의 액세스 키입니다.

en: Test secret key
ko_KP: 비밀 키 테스트

en: Secret key of plugin when Client Portal is in sandbox mode.
ko_KP: 클라이언트 포털이 샌드박스 모드일 때 플러그인의 비밀 키입니다.

en: Bank
ko_KP: 은행

en: Pay directly from your bank account
ko_KP: 은행 계좌에서 직접 결제

en: Accept bank payments in your chosen countries.
ko_KP: 선택한 국가에서 은행 결제를 수락합니다.

en: Card
ko_KP: 카드

en: Pay with local and international card brands
ko_KP: 현지 및 국제 카드 브랜드로 결제

en: Accept card payments in your chosen countries.
ko_KP: 선택한 국가에서 카드 결제를 수락합니다.

en: Cash
ko_KP: 현금

en: Pay with cash at a nearby convenience store or cash locations
ko_KP: 가까운 편의점이나 현금결제창구에서 현금결제

en: Accept cash payments in your chosen countries.
ko_KP: 선택한 국가에서 현금 결제를 수락합니다.

en: eWallet
ko_KP: 전자 지갑

en: Pay with local mobile and digital wallets
ko_KP: 현지 모바일 및 디지털 지갑으로 결제

en: Accept ewallet payments in your chosen countries.
ko_KP: 선택한 국가에서 전자 지갑 결제를 수락합니다.

en: Rapyd requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
ko_KP: Rapyd를 사용하려면 WooCommerce가 설치되어 활성화되어 있어야 합니다. 여기에서 %s을(를) 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Rapyd requires WooCommerce %1$s or greater to be installed and active. WooCommerce %2$s is no longer supported.
ko_KP: Rapyd를 설치하고 활성화하려면 WooCommerce %1$s 이상이 필요합니다. WooCommerce %2$s는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KP: 설정
