Rapyd Payments Pot v1.0.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Your payment was successful
zh_TW: 您的付款成功

en: Thank you for your order.
zh_TW: 謝謝您的訂單。

en: There is an issue with your payment
zh_TW: 您的付款有問題

en: Your payment is on hold
zh_TW: 您的付款處於暫停狀態

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your payment. Please go back to recheck payment information and try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的付款有問題。請返回重新檢查付款信息，然後重試。

en: Your payment was cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的付款已取消。

en: Final confirmation for your payment will be arriving soon. Look for updates regarding your payment status.
zh_TW: 您的付款的最終確認將很快到達。查找有關您的付款狀態的更新。

en: Your order has been placed, but is not complete
zh_TW: 您的訂單已下達，但尚未完成

en: Thank you for your order
zh_TW: 謝謝您的訂單

en: To complete your payment, please follow the steps below:
zh_TW: 要完成付款，請按照以下步驟操作：

en: Click to pay
zh_TW: 點擊支付

en:  - Test Mode
zh_TW: - 測試模式

en: Please note: test mode does not support real transactions.
zh_TW: 請注意：測試模式不支持真實交易。

en: Please contact store support. Our checkout is still in test mode and we can’t complete your transaction.
zh_TW: 請聯繫商店支持。我們的結帳仍處於測試模式，我們無法完成您的交易。

en: Rapyd Payments Plugin Settings
zh_TW: Rapyd 支付插件設置

en: Access key
zh_TW: 訪問密鑰

en: Access key of plugin when Client Portal is in production mode.
zh_TW: 客戶端處於生產模式時插件的訪問密鑰。

en: Secret key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secret key of plugin when Client Portal is in production mode.
zh_TW: 客戶端處於生產模式時插件的密鑰。

en: Enable test mode
zh_TW: 啟用測試模式

en: Please note: test mode does not support real  transactions.
zh_TW: 請注意：測試模式不支持真實交易。

en: Test access key
zh_TW: 測試訪問密鑰

en: Access key of plugin when Client Portal is in sandbox mode.
zh_TW: 客戶端處於沙盒模式時插件的訪問密鑰。

en: Test secret key
zh_TW: 測試密鑰

en: Secret key of plugin when Client Portal is in sandbox mode.
zh_TW: 客戶端處於沙盒模式時插件的密鑰。

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Pay directly from your bank account
zh_TW: 直接從您的銀行賬戶付款

en: Accept bank payments in your chosen countries.
zh_TW: 在您選擇的國家/地區接受銀行付款。

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Pay with local and international card brands
zh_TW: 使用本地和國際卡品牌付款

en: Accept card payments in your chosen countries.
zh_TW: 在您選擇的國家/地區接受卡付款。

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Pay with cash at a nearby convenience store or cash locations
zh_TW: 在附近的便利店或現金網點用現金付款

en: Accept cash payments in your chosen countries.
zh_TW: 在您選擇的國家/地區接受現金付款。

en: eWallet
zh_TW: 電子錢包

en: Pay with local mobile and digital wallets
zh_TW: 使用本地移動和數字錢包付款

en: Accept ewallet payments in your chosen countries.
zh_TW: 在您選擇的國家/地區接受電子錢包付款。

en: Rapyd requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_TW: Rapyd 需要安裝並激活 WooCommerce。您可以在此處下載 %s

en: Rapyd requires WooCommerce %1$s or greater to be installed and active. WooCommerce %2$s is no longer supported.
zh_TW: Rapyd 需要安裝並激活 WooCommerce %1$s 或更高版本。不再支持 WooCommerce %2$s。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置
